Multitudes of Smoke

The thoughtful ramblings of a space goat and his alts.

What Are You Going To Do Between Now And Cataclysm?

Posted by Smokimus on March 12, 2010

As I’ve mentioned before, I have a number of alts on 3 different servers.  My second toon is getting ready to ding 80 (My Ally DK) and will be gearing up through heroics and the occasional alt-raid-run.  I have a pretty sizable to-do list for my characters between now and when Cataclysm drops.

  • Ally Warlock to 80
  • Ally Hunter to 80
  • 2 Horde DKs to 80
  • Level – Herbalism, Skinning, Alchemy, Tailoring, Inscription, Engineering, and JewelCrafting to maximum on Alliance side toons
  • Finish “Long Strange Trip” on Smoki
  • As many titles and achievements on alts as I can stand.

There is a lot to do in game, from my perspective.  I know that some people will be trying out different games and exploring things in the real world.  I’ll be doing some of that as well.  (I’ve got to get in more rounds of golf this year)

What are you going to do?

Leave a Reply

 
