Multitudes of Smoke

The thoughtful ramblings of a space goat and his alts.

Feet Getting Wet…

Posted by Smokimus on February 3, 2010

I’m fairly new to blogging and am trying to get a better understanding of how it all works.  I’m looking for a way to share my thoughts regarding the game that I’m really enjoying (WoW) in a format that is convenient for me.  I don’t expect to post anything earth shattering, but this is a way for me to express myself in a manner that I find comfortable – using written words.

I’m using this format as opposed to a journal, so that at some point I can get feed-back regarding my use of the medium and my evolution as a communicator of ideas and thoughts.  I hope at some point to be comfortable enough with this to start promoting the blog on more public forums like Blog Azeroth.

If you’ve stumbled upon this, please let me know what you think about using this medium as a form of communication and what you like to see when reading / following a blog.

Leave a comment